Nxt

Обзор

Ранг
1.73/10
На основе 3 Отзывы
Позиция в рейтинге
88
С 19 April, 2018
Vote
Отзывы Компании
"Я доверяю" 0% (0) Standart 100% (3) "Внимание, СКАМ!" 0% (0)
Официальное название
Nxt
Год основания
2013
Капитализация рынка, $
12,727,312
Цена, $
0.0127273
Изменения 24 часа
2.56%
Официальный веб-сайт
Официальный электронный адрес
 

Nxt (NXT) – криптовалюта второго поколения с улучшеной функциональностью новаторских блоков, таких как биткоин . Цель платформы – революция в финансовых технологиях, crowdfunding и управления путем внедрения новой криптовалюты NXT.
Криптовалюта NXT – это полностью децентрализованная криптовалюта, которая основана на своём блокчейне. При создании NXT были учтены все недоработки биткоина, что в последствии привело к созданию криптовалюты с использованием Proof of Stake модели.  В NXT реализованы функции для осуществления децентрализации различных приложений (биржи, чаты, DNS) и опции для ускорения обработки транзакций. 
NXT 100% PoS – валюта, использующая механизм доказательства доли владения, а не механизм доказательства выполнения работ (PoW), на котором основано большинство других монет. Nxt не использует «скрипты» (или предикаты), что упрощает и ускоряет обработку транзакций. Требующие их сложные функции создаются в добавление к ядру Nxt в качестве сторонних сервисов. 

Развернуть Свернуть

График рейтинга

Дополнительная Информация

Тикер
NXT
Алгоритм
PoS
Proof Type
PoS/LPoS

Nxt Отзывы

avatar
02 April, 2019

Kuzma от Российская Федерация

7

Nxt это такая торговая площадка где обещают место для надёжных инвестиций, но по факту, здесь нагло обманывают доверчивых пользователей!!!

Написать Отзыв
 

Ваш ранг

Докажите, что Вы не робот + 8 = 21

Nxt

Overview

Rank
1.36/10
Based on 1 Reviews
Position in Rating
81
Since 19 April, 2018
Vote
Company Reviews
«I Trust» 0% (0) Standart 100% (1) «Scam Alert» 0% (0)
Official Name
Nxt
Year founded
2013
Market Cap $
27,671,133
Price $
0.0276988
Change 24H
-1.6%
Official Website
Official e-mail
 

Nxt (NXT) - second-generation cryptocurrency with improved functionality of innovative blocks, such as bitcoin. The goal of the platform is a revolution in financial technologies, crowdfunding and management by introducing a new NXT cryptocurrency.
Cryptocurrency NXT is a fully decentralized cryptocurrency, which is based on its own blockbuster. When creating NXT, all defects of bitcoin were taken into account, which subsequently led to the creation of a cryptocurrency using the Proof of Stake model. NXT has implemented functions for decentralizing various applications (exchanges, chats, DNS) and options for accelerating transaction processing.
NXT 100% PoS is the currency that uses the evidence of ownership share mechanism, rather than the performance proof (PoW) mechanism on which most other coins are based. Nxt does not use "scripts" (or predicates), which simplifies and accelerates the processing of transactions. The complex functions that require them are created in addition to the Nxt kernel as third-party services.

Read more Read less

Rating chart

Additional Information

Ticker symbol
NXT
Algorithm
PoS
Proof Type
PoS/LPoS

Nxt Reviews

avatar
25 July, 2018

Timmo Grass from Malta

7

This coin will rapidly break into the top 10 cryptocurrency both in popularity and in value. Several companies have already used the platform of this coin's block for their activities.

Write a Review
 

Your rank

Prove you’re not a bot + 15 = 20